What countries do Payler not accept?

At present, we do not engage in business activities with companies located in:

Afghanistan, Albania, Barbados, Belarus, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Cote D'ivoire, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Eritrea, Guinea-bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, Senegal, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Timor, Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, USA, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

If your activities include sending or receiving money from/to countries in the list above, we regret to inform you that we are currently unable to work with your business.

Last updated